20 years   2 comments

20 years ago today my daughter Sarah and I moved to Florida. I’ve made some wonderful friends here and although the heat can be extreme, I still love it here as much as when we first arrived……Update:  My hip is feeling much better now. I don’t need the cane anymore. I’ll continue using the Avalon on the hip, but I generally move it to make sure other areas are covered as well.

Posted August 5, 2011 by linda4light in How it works

2 responses to “20 years

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good news about your hip! Did you do anything in addition to the Avalon?

Leave a Reply

