The Avalon Effect   2 comments

Want to know more about the Avalon Light System? Check out the link to The Avalon Effect website.

Posted July 14, 2011 by linda4light in Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Avalon Effect

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I use the Avalon light pads and they’re fantastic- here’s a testimonial from another owner-

    This morning, I fell off of a ladder and sprained my ankle and cut my finger as I grabbed onto something, trying to break my fall. I thought to use the Avalon even though I haven’t heard anything about using it for a cut. I’ve used it twice today and my ankle has barely a twinge left and swelling almost totally gone. But I have been most amazed at my cut finger. It is as if I’m looking at high speed filming of wound healing. The cut is about an inch long at my knuckle and there was plenty of bleeding, but I can SEE the filling in of my flesh, or new growth, if you will. I am impressed.

  2. Wow, that is amazing!

Leave a Reply

