Hello world!   1 comment

Exploring the Avalon Light System:

In 2010 I was invited to a presentation in Tampa. The featured product was  a light system called  The Avalon.  Later, I attended another presentation where the developer of the system Tinka Smith gave us an in-depth view of  how introducing light into the body could enhance the healing process.

Intrigued with the results I had seen and heard about,  I  felt that it was something I needed to help my body heal. I bought my Avalon  in November of 2010.  I used it sporadically in the beginning. Traveling for much of those first few months, I did not use it as often as I would like.  As with most things in my life, out of sight, out of mind.  Finally when I moved to a more permanent home, I was able to set up my Avalon next to my easy chair and  began to use it every day.

So far I have had wonderful results, relief from depression, relief from shoulder pain due to gall bladder issues and in general an increased feeling of well-being.  I am so pleased with my results and am learning to use it more effectively.

Posted July 12, 2011 by linda4light in Uncategorized

One response to “Hello world!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

Leave a Reply

